Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Environmental, Health, Safety, Sustainability and Public Policy Committee
K’Lynne Johnson
Joseph Alvarado
Frank Bozich
Victoria Brifo
Jeffrey J. Cote
Pierre-Marie De Leener
Jeanmarie Desmond
Matthew Farrell
Sandra Beach Lin
Henri Steinmetz
Mark Tomkins
  • Chairperson of the Board
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair